[CONCLUDED] Dip, Dive and Dodge Map Playthrough Event!

Happy Friday, Bit Heads!

In honor of recently implementing the Dev Choice winner to ToyBox Games, we’re inviting people to play Dip, Dive and Dodge map all weekend. Dodge those grenades players because it’s gonna be an explosive time!

Event Times
Starts – Saturday, May 30th @ 12:00 AM PDT | 9:00AM CET
Ends – Sunday, May 31st @ 11:59 PM PDT | Monday, June 1st 8:59AM CET

How It’ll Work
Log into the game during the weekend of May 30th – May 31st and play the new Developer Choice map: Dip, Dive and Dodge. The map will be located in game, via ToyBox Arcade Games. THAT’S IT!

Rewards
The Herman Head makes his triumphant return!
**Rewards will be delivered after the event**