[CONCLUDED] Summer Solstice Weekend Event!

Hi there BitHeads,

What plans do you have for the start of Summer? Well, we know MisBits is always part of the equation. This weekend, complete your Daily Challenges in MisBits on both Saturday and Sunday and you’ll add another Summer skin to your Inventory, Quadropus!

Objectives:
Players must complete their Daily Challenges for Saturday and Sunday.

Event Times
Starts – Saturday, June 20th @ 12:00 AM PDT | 9:00AM CET
Ends – Sunday, June 21st @ 11:59 PM PDT | Monday, June 22nd 8:59AM CET

Rewards:
Quadropus Arachnoid skin

Challenge accepted? We think yes.

Good luck, BitHeads!
The MisBits Team