[CONCLUDED] Weekend Summer Challenge!

Howdy BitHeads,

This weekend we’re gearing up for the start of Summer by giving you a chance to earn the sharkiest member of the MisBits family, Rippa! With his kind heart, Rippa is truly a fish-out-of-water, but any foe should stay away from his sharp teeth.

Now, earning Rippa is quite simple — Just play 3 ToyBox Games over the course of this weekend (June 13th & 14th). You can play any 3 games you wish. Battle it out on your favorite maps or try something new!

Objectives:
Players must login and play 3 ToyBox Games during the weekend event times.

Event Times:
Starts – Saturday, June 13th @ 12:00 AM PDT | 9:00AM CET
Ends – Sunday, June 14th @ 11:59 PM PDT | Monday, June 15th 8:59AM CET

Rewards:
Rippa head
**Rewards will be sent out no later than Friday, June 19th.

Good luck and rip your competition to shreds!
The MisBits Team